jump to navigation

Here we go again February 16, 2010

Posted by applejosh in Uncategorized.
trackback

OK, let’s see how this works out. I’ve been developing somewhat of a distaste for a lot of online resources lately. Twitter fails, Facebook breaks and changes policies all the time, and Google seems to think they know best what information of mine to share. (Plus, is it me, or do they seem to be amassing just a truckload of data.)

So maybe I should take a little more of a conservative angle on this. I think I’m going to see if this medium provides a better way to communicate. Maybe I will tie it in to Facebook and Twitter (but screw the Buzz). Maybe I’ll forget about this in two days. Who knows. I think the old Blogger blog will be going away soon, though. Neve really used it, and again, Google. I want to make it as difficult as possible for Big Brother I guess. 🙂 Later…

